Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Steward

Lynn Steward

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Steward
"Celesta from State Farm was a really good help with me with my car and my renters insurance she was so nice and friendly I would do business with her again and I would definitely send my friends and family her way. Thank You"
Profile photo of Benjamin Render

Benjamin Render

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Render
"Celesta is a rockstar! I typically am last minute contacting her in a rush and needing documents or things of that nature and she is quick to send me them however I need to get my business done whether by text or email. Thanks for helping me again today!!"
Profile photo of Denise

Denise

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise
"So we bought our first house, and let's be honest with each other.....home insurance rates are crazy. So crazy, that when I called my own car insurance company they gave me a crazy number, and then my husband called his car insurance company..same thing. Since this is our first house and we both rented without any claims filed for rental insurance ever and no car insurance claims, we figured it would be cheaper but no that was not the case. So, I searched and called and searched some more and then I got a bunch of calls from all sorts of insurance companies, which let me just say, if I sent an email and you call me 5x times and I don't call you back its because I legitimately can not call you back. So I get an email from Carmen, no call just and email, checking in and since I work too much I email her back with questions and back and forth we went with emails and then we schedule a call that works for me, since like I said, I work too much. And let me tell you, she is the BEST, explained everything in great detail, sent me pamphlets, and while she was looking at home insurance, she took a look at our car insurance and turns out it was a heck of a lot cheaper with State Farm. So with all this ranting and complaining about other places which I spoke to 10, State Farm was the best price and was willing to explain everything and didn't call me 15x. Thanks again Carmen, we appreciate you very much."
Profile photo of John Krisher

John Krisher

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Krisher
"Cullen did a great job helping me with all my coverage. Thank you, Cullen!"
Profile photo of william sietman

william sietman

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william sietman
"Cullen is very knowledgeable about insurance policies and patiently explains the difference in policies! Answers any question. I just got a Medicare advantage plan for myself and a life insurance plan for my granddaughter. No pressure to buy, I appreciate that."
Profile photo of t Po

t Po

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by t Po
"Recently I switched to State Farm (Cullen Hayes Agency) from AAA. It has been an excellent experience beginning with the initial quote sent by agent Anastasia Green! Of all of the responses I recieved from numerous companies, Ms. Green's quote was not only the best, but her continued follow up while I was deciding was personal, professional and prompt. After choosing her as my agent, she has continued to be all of that and more! She has truly exceeded my expectations during the process of switching my car and renters insurance. Thank you Anastasia and Cullen Hayes!"
Profile photo of brendon baad

brendon baad

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brendon baad
"Had a great experience and can only say good things about everyone there. Celesta was extremely easy to work with and very thorough. She was able to help my son and I with his new car insurance. She actually got us better coverage for a cheaper price so we ended up switching all of our insurance to them! I highly recommend the Cullen Hayes agency and Celesta! Thank you for making insurance easy!!"
Profile photo of Rikki Robison

Rikki Robison

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Robison
"So pleased with the service and attention I received from Celesta!! We had been shopping around for new insurance bc ours just kept going up and up even though we had no points, tickets, accidents, claims, etc! Didn't want to switch, was with previous company like 5yrs. We debated and shopped for a few months and one quote was from Celesta. She totally took the time to keep in touch with me (not in a harassing way lol) and was very patient with me even when we had a new purchase and added a driver since the initial quote! She was amazing!! On the ball! Made the experience quick, efficient and painless!! Highly recommend getting at least a quote... can't hurt to save some money 🤑"
Profile photo of bad panda mcbre

bad panda mcbre

September 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by bad panda mcbre
"Friendly sales staff."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Achanta

Elizabeth Achanta

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Achanta
"Received excellent service and HUGE savings from Celesta at this office! Celesta was able to cut the amount I was paying in car insurance almost by HALF, and saved me an extra $1000 in homeowner's insurance as well. Friendly and informative - very excited to continue to do business with them."
Profile photo of Russell Crouch

Russell Crouch

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Crouch
"Great service, which is prompt and courteous!"
Profile photo of Chris Strid

Chris Strid

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Strid
"The Cullen Hayes team is amazing. They've been very helpful with every question and the best in price."
Profile photo of Dennis Reedy

Dennis Reedy

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Reedy
"My old insurance company rates continued to rise and I looked elsewhere for cheaper rates. Cullen Hayes had extremely competitive rates and the State Farm name speaks for itself."
Profile photo of Joy Hogan

Joy Hogan

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Hogan
"The team at Cullen Hayes are approachable, professional, personable, efficient, knowledgeable, and offer remarkable customer service quality!"
Profile photo of Gabby D

Gabby D

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby D
"Everyone I have encountered here has been amazing. Anastasia in particular has made my whole experience the best I have had with any kind of insurance. She really took the time to make sure I had all of the best options for what I need and somehow made picking out a policy not soul crushing."
Profile photo of Joseph Martinez

Joseph Martinez

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Martinez
"Great customer service, knowledgeable, thorough, pleasant"
Profile photo of Beverly Bates

Beverly Bates

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Bates
"I received great service when changing my insurance provider to State Farm. DeAnna and Anastasia were very helpful, cheerful and professional. My auto and home policies were set up quickly, with no stress whatsoever! Cole, thank you for checking to make sure everything was going well. You are all much appreciated."
Profile photo of Beth McGlinnen

Beth McGlinnen

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth McGlinnen
"I was referred to Cullen and State Farm by my daughter and son-in-law who raved about their experience with them. I was a bit skeptical of all their enthusiasm, but I had been with another insurance company since I bought my first car in 1971, which was getting more and more expensive and more and more impersonal. So I thought I’d give something new a try. And I’m so glad I did! Cullen came to my house and we had an in-depth discussion of my current policies, what I needed, and what State Farm could do for me. The changeover process was seamless, and Cullen and everyone in his office were incredibly helpful. I am an extremely satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Justin Easter

Justin Easter

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Easter
"Great team! always there to answer any questions when you need them and they are happy to breakdown any questions that you have!"
Profile photo of Ed Murray

Ed Murray

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Murray
"Had a really positive experience switching to the Cullen Hayes State Farm team. Kind, proactive, great communication."
Profile photo of DEZEKER08

DEZEKER08

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEZEKER08
"Talked with Anastasia and she walked me through pricing options. Very helpful and pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Peter Dykhuizen

Peter Dykhuizen

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Dykhuizen
"Celesta made my switch very quick and straightforward. She also helped me bundle my auto policy with a homeowners policy for my new house. Very excited to have them on my team!"
Profile photo of Christine Brockway

Christine Brockway

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Brockway
"I had a great experience with this office recently!! I worked with Celesta and she is amazing. She quoted our policies, got us better coverage than our previous company and saved us $287 a month! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chad Bishop

Chad Bishop

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Bishop
"My old insurance company kept raising the rates and said my price was pretty typical. Got a quote from state farm and am now going to be saving 60 dollars a month"
Profile photo of Cole Seifer

Cole Seifer

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Seifer
"Cullen and his team are phenomenal! I just switched my auto and picked up renters with better coverage for about the same rate. They thoroughly explained all the coverages and rates with great transparency. Working with Cullen was entirely pain free and spared me the 20 calls I had made to get my last providers coverages lined out. I highly recommend working with them!!!"