Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe S

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe S
"If you are looking for the best service and advice, look no further. Cullen and his Team will take care of you like family!"

Lucy Simkins

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Simkins
"Cullen's extensive credentials in insurance & business along with his patience will customize your specific needs. Cullen is a five star agent with a five star team! Call him for an appointment!"

Alex Baad

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Baad
"Great customer service and a great deal! Highly recommend!"

Dustin Hayes

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Hayes
"Cullen and his team are always great to work with! They are knowledgeable and focused on our needs as customers. Highly recommend!"

Judith Stoinski

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Stoinski
"Do not hesitate to utilise the team at Cullen Hayes State Farm in Howell for your insurance needs … this includes Celeste, Deanna, Anastasia as well as Cullen himself who all have been my contacts over the past few years for the most part. Excellent pricing for all the various types of insurance (which I compare yearly) - this along with their knowledge, communication, professionalism, and above and beyond attitude whenever / if ever an “issue” arises (i.e.: recent vandalism auto claim and need for Cullen to step in to clear up estimate problem between claims and repair shop … well done Cullen, well done!) Having been with State Farm for decades (through changing agents - due to agents retiring) … Cullen and his team have been the best agency / team by far. Highly recommend."

Roy J. Bailey

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy J. Bailey
"Local agent, mine is in Temperance"

Renee Auxier

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Auxier
"Anastasia Kline at Cullen Hayes State Farm did an amazing job getting my husband and I the best rate for home, car and life insurance. She went out of her way to meet with us multiple times to answer all our questions and find what fit best for us. I definitely recommend them!"

Matt Haigh

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Haigh
"Always excellent service."

joe Howard

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joe Howard
"Cullen and his team are amazing! Always professional and there when you need them. I would highly recommend working with them for your insurance needs!"

Tyler S

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler S
"Kind and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate how helpful DeAnna was!"

Beck L

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beck L
"DeAnna is very knowledgeable, she made the entire process super easy! I highly reccomend for your insurance needs."

Kaila Rose

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaila Rose
"DeAnna is a Rockstar! She will make sure all your questions are answered and goes above and beyond to help! Definitely reccomended"

Jessica Peterson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Peterson
"DeAnna is a spectacular worker. Will go over and beyond for her customers! Anytime I call the office I always talk to her! 5 stars!"

Nick Christenson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Christenson
"When meeting with Cullen I knew that he would always have my best interest in mind! Great Guy, Great Agent!"

Jason Balcom

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Balcom
"Cullen and his team operate with the upmost integrity and are focused on customer needs in everything they do."

Matt Gorham

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gorham
"Cullen and his team work hard for their customers, take pride in protecting people, and always do the right thing. I’d recommend this agency to everyone with gusto."

Greg Peterson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Peterson
"This has got to be the best insurance experience I have ever had. The employees are absolutely amazing friendly and helpful for all my insurance needs. When I had a claim it was a breeze and simple."

Angela Basilisco

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Basilisco
"Cullen and his team are fantastic! He helped our family with our life insurance needs and we highly recommend him."

Ryan Hurd

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hurd
"Cullen is a great resource for small business and workers compensation insurance. He also took care of my life insurance!"

Andrea Wynn

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Wynn
"Cullen is such a fantastic agent! He is super knowledgeable, helpful, and all around great person. Can't recommend him enough!"

Steve Hohl

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hohl
"We were referred to Cullen and his team. Superb superb superb!!! From the beginning, Cullen was nothing but amazing. He was able to beat all the competitors prices and cut our insurance in half. I cannot recommend Cullen and his team anymore. If you are looking for an insurance agent who is more than just an agent, Cullen is compassionate and caring; truly wants what’s best for his clients! You cannot do wrong."

M M

October 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by M M
"Don't know why both my vehicles were cancelled? I only wanted the Camry to be stopped since the cost for storage was almost the same as the coverage. Oh well, I guess I'll find another agent. Terrible service"

Chantel Hart

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chantel Hart
"Thank you Celesta! She's an awesome agent, have me an excellent rate on my insurance. Sweet and kind gal."

Tina Lopez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lopez
"Cullen Hayes with all my insurance needs and got me insured quickly and they have great customer service."

Jill Janke

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Janke
"Great team and even greater policies"